Contact Us

BOX OFFICE:
Phone: 604.685.6217 ext 1

Administration:
Phone: 604.669.3410
info@carouseltheatre.ca

ADDRESS:
1411 Cartwright Street
Vancouver, BC
V6H 3R7

Carousel Theatre for Young People is located on Granville Island in Vancouver at 1411 Cartwright Street. Our administration offices are located on the second floor of our arts complex.
Our regular office hours are Monday-Friday from 9am until 5pm.

The CTYP Team

Carole Higgins, Artistic Director 
carole@carouseltheatre.ca

Aliyah Amarshi, Managing Director
aliyah@carouseltheatre.ca

Peter Church, Education Coordinator
peter@carouseltheatre.ca

Brett O’Reilly, Director of Development
brett@carouseltheatre.ca

Emily Henney, Community Engagement Manager
emily@carouseltheatre.ca

Faye Campbell, Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
faye@carouseltheatre.ca

Seamus Fera and Melissa Oei; Audience Services

Stephanie Kong, Costume Associate

Ashley Noyes, Stage Management Associate

Kayla Dunbar, Seamus Fera, Laura Jazcz, Victor Mariano, Marcie Nestman, Melissa Oei, Mike Stack, Drama School Faculty

Tim Matheson, Season Photographer

Carousel Theatre Society Board of Directors

Keith Davidson, President

Tory Ross, Vice-President

Stephen Robertson, Secretary

Kathie Schwaia, Treasurer

Jennifer Atkinson, Director

Gwen Floyd, Director

Fila Testini, Director

Dorinda Vosilla, Director

 

Audition Information

Carousel Theatre for Young People’s Artistic Director Carole Higgins accepts submissions year- round. General Auditions are held in May/June of each year. Auditions for individual plays are held by invitation. Resume, headshot and cover letter can be submitted to auditions@carouseltheatre.ca

 

© Carousel Theatre for Young People 2013 | Website by the idea lounge and rare design